A New Book Year!

Today marks the start of a new Cannonball Read year.  Last year I completed 23 books.  This year looks much more promising since I only have to read to 52 total.

I really don’t like to read. This is the equivalent of eating mushrooms (yuck) or listening to rap music. I just don’t do it. But I have hope. I will be rereading some of the good books I read last year because they were that good and I get more out of them at each reading.

The blogs are to follow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

